Mutable Author

Jonah Rapino

Executive of MassDist, Jonah Rapino is also one of the three principle members of the Devil Music Ensemble, known for their scores to silent films, such as Le Sang D’Un Poete, Modern Times, Le Voyage Imaginaire, and Red Heroine, among others, as well as their avante garde orchestral shows. He has also written and recorded music for a number of documentaries, such as Darkon, Alice Neel, and the up and coming New World Order. His music can be found at For Mutable Press he wrote FRICMT.